Zoe

A friend of mine from school invited me to join her on a shoot she was doing this past weekend with a model she met on Model Mayhem. I had such a great time, and got some really great photos of this beautiful lady 🙂 It is really awesome meeting other people who are also interested in the industry, and are in this learning process with me, I am so happy I decided to go to Seneca! Sadly after all this outside shooting lately I have gotten a pretty nasty cold and lost my voice, but that just gives me more of an excuse to stay in bed and edit photos 😉 Hope everyone is staying warm and healthy!

 

 

One thought on “Zoe

  1. Fantastic photos! I love how you connect with her in some photos. The last photo is probably best, but I love them all!

    I am curious how it looks if you crop the first photo a bit tighter, maybe this would create a stronger connection with her (but I already love the photo!).

    Must have been a great experience and definitely on my list to do!

    Kind regards,
    Tieme

    Like

Leave a Reply

