Redo: Love in the forest

It has been far too long! I have been so busy, with my move, working, starting school, and getting adjusted in my new home! Finally here I am!!! 🙂 School is amazing, busy, but extremely enjoyable! I feel like I have learned so much already!!! I wanted to start back up by posting an updated version of the photo from my last post (see here). I have been learning more techniques in school, and I am submitting this edited version of my photo tomorrow for an assignment. I think this does a much better job emphasizing the couple as the subject in the photo! Thanks for the suggestions to everyone who commented on my last post!!

 

I re did this photo from scratch for an assignment that required us to use non destructive techniques to change the lighting of a photo, thought this was an excellent example!! :)

I redid this photo from scratch for an assignment that required us to use non-destructive techniques to change the lighting of a photo, thought this was an excellent example!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

