a new direction…

Hi all! today I officially submitted my Masters thesis and since I passed my defense last week, I am officially finished my Masters Degree! I will now have time to get outside and enjoy spring (when it’s not raining too much of course)! Things in my life are about to change…. a lot! This will be one of the biggest changes in my life in a very long time. I am terrified but also very excited. It can be fun to see how change causes us to grow.

The measure of intelligence is the ability to change. 
― Albert Einstein

One thought on “a new direction…

Leave a Reply

