Escaping into photography

Thesis writing is all I really get to do right now. I really just eat sleep and write. However, every now and then I squeeze in a little tiny bit of photo editing time :). It’s not much, but here are some more photos from my trip to Puerto Plata. I’ve started to really enjoy lightroom, I still use elements, but I am definitely finding what a difference it makes to have both, even with the little knowledge of photo editing that I have! Anyways, for now here are some more pictures.

 


Shopping in paradise


splashing around

Leave a Reply

